5.0 Out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Our Testimonials

Evgeniy Z of Adelaide (SA)
Dec 2017

FHAB Team is a very professional broker and is always available for every question. Highly recommended.

Jason S, Mount Colah NSW
Dec 2017

FHAB Team was excellent from start to finish. He really was a pleasure to deal with.

Ashley F of Melbourne (VIC)
16 Nov 2017

At first I was concerned that FHBA had no agents I could speak to face to face as they are based in Sydney, however, the service I received from FHAB Team was far better than any Melbourne based agents. As I first home buyer, I had a lot of questions and concerns as I was new to the process - FHAB Team was very responsive to my emails and calls and was able to answer my questions with confidence.

Ioane L – Melton South (VIC)
Nov 2017

We’re first home buyers and FHBA Team has helped us with every little detail about getting us in the property market. His approach as a broker is second to none and every question we had that may not have fallen into his category were answered promptly! Communication is key and FHBA Team always remains in contact:) There’s nothing we can find to fault FHBA Team’s approach with our application from beginning to date. Keep doing what you do FHBA Team; you’re a true professional and FHBA is lucky to have you!

Beautie T – Melton (VIC)
Nov 2017

I would give FHBA Team infinity stars if I could. His approach since our initial query is why we will never forget him. Thank you for helping us with everything FHBA Team. To FBHA viewers, don’t be curious! Take that first step and FBHA will do their best to help you all the way #FHBATeam

Alannah R of NSW
Oct 2017

FHBA Team thank you for all your help throughout the whole process of buying land, it's great to know there is a service out there catered for first home buyers. When we're ready to shop home loans it's good to know we have someone who we can trust who has out best interest backing us! Thanks again!

Emma F of Sydney, NSW
October 2017

FHBA Team was excellent through the whole process of buying my first home. He explained everything clearly, and answered all the questions I had, even if I thought they may have been silly! Would recommend.

Adam T, Albury NSW
October 2017

FHBA Team was the best broker I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Personable, interested and understanding. Good follow up and continually striving to make my mortgage deal better. Has helped me through to pre approval stage which for me is just what I wanted.

Irene C of Calamvale QLD 4116
October 10, 2017

A brilliant effort from FHBA Team to make our dreams come true. He made possible what others deemed impossible. Appreciate your help. Will definitely be referring to others and for our future properties.

Glenda Knox – Country NSW
July 2017

Highly recommended. FHBA Team was fantastic throughout the whole process. For anyone wanting to purchase their first home, these are the people to see. Could not have done it without FHBA Team's help and advice. Much appreciated.

First Home Buyers Australia - FHBA


Welcome to FHBA New Homes


Looking for a new home?

Or

Do you need assistance finding that dream new home?

At FHBA we have access to 6,000 + choices across Australia. Simply complete the form and an FHBA Coach will be in touch with you to provide possible solutions:



 

Sign up to our Savers Club:

Sign up to our Buyers Club: