5.0 Out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Our Testimonials

Ramesh R V of Central Coast, NSW
February 2018

FHBA Team provided an outstanding service throughout the process of buying my first home. FHBA Team was professional, approachable and guided me from first to finish in securing my home. Highly recommended.

John Z of Mawson Lakes, SA
February 2018

Definitely 5 stars for FHBA! We are very pleased that we used their services for buying our new home! FHBA Team is highly talented and pleasant professional broker to work with, he managed to get us better mortgage condition that we even could dream of!

Don't waste your time on other brokers who just talk in the air, FHBA Team is the only one who can stand behind his word and bring results.

We highly recommend on FHBA for home buyers!
Highly professional, fast thinking, reliable and communicative.

Natasha E of Sydney, NSW
February 2018

FHBA helped me secure my first investment loan in December 2017. He was able to provide me with detailed information so that I was able to select the best option that suited my needs. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable but went above and beyond to ensure that I received the most competitive interest rate. FHBA Team customer service and communication skills were exceptional. He always made himself available to answer any questions and his response time was extremely efficient. His diligence and expertise made the purchase process simple and straight forward. I would highly recommend first home buyers to prospective clients.

Sandeep R of Ringwood, VIC
January 2018

FHBA Team has been great in helping us with our unique situation. FHBA Team has thorough understanding of his work. Very professional and would certainly use his service again.

Glen F of Sydney, NSW
January 2018

FHBA Team was at at our beckon call at every stage of the mortgage process. The settlement went smooth as and I am more than pleased with FHBA Team's recommendations. I will recommend to friends.

Hesam M of Everton Park, QLD
January 2018

FHBA Team is a very efficient and reliable lending adviser. He certainly can help first home buyers like me not only to find the best mortgage deals, but also by providing enough information/options for the buyers according to their needs and limitations. He is a very understanding, fast and patient lending adviser making sure that your needs are met. I strongly recommend him to first home buyers.

Amendra R of Dean Park, NSW 2761
January 2018

I found FHBA Team was very informative, professional and understanding highly recommended to family and friends

Samuel S of Bray Park, QLD 4500
January 2018

FHAB Team was great - really quick, got me a fantastic interest rate and a path towards owning a home - what more could I ask for?

Surendhar R of Strathfield, NSW 2135
January 2018

FHAB Team is very professional, prompt in getting back & clarifying all queries & extends his service with a great attitude & very approachable. He is very knowledgeable & a pleasure to deal with. Given my financial circumstance, FHAB Team's experience & approachable attitude certainly gained few CREATIVE opportunities for me to prepare for my finance requirements.

Katherine B of Coogee (WA)
Jan 2018

FHAB Team helped throughout the whole process and answered all of my questions promptly and fully. Without his help I would not have got close to getting the best home loan for me and feeling so confident as I move into my new home later this month.

First Home Buyers Australia - FHBA


Welcome to FHBA New Homes


Looking for a new home?

Or

Do you need assistance finding that dream new home?

At FHBA we have access to 6,000 + choices across Australia. Simply complete the form and an FHBA Coach will be in touch with you to provide possible solutions:



 

Sign up to our Savers Club:

Sign up to our Buyers Club: