5.0 Out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Our Testimonials

Muthu M of Wyndham Vale, VIC 3024
May 2018

I am a First Home Buyer in Victoria and approached FHBA Team for my Home Loan after seeing good reviews online. True to that, FHBA Team has done a fantastic job in arranging my loan at 'THE BEST' interest rate. FHBA Team is readily available, hardly missed my calls, prompt in his SMS/Email responses and carries a very good attitude. FHBA Team is a Champion in his work. I will definitely recommend FHBA Team to my friends & colleagues if they are looking for a Mortgage Broker. Thanks FHBA Team for your service!!! Keep doing the good work 🙂

Kajah L of Melton, VIC 3000
April 2018

The greatest thing that happened to us in 2017 was FHBA Team. FHBA Team helped us secure our first home loan and his commitment throughout the whole process was second to none. You won’t be disappointed with FHBA Team on your side. Keep up the great work FHBA Team!

Avi S of Brisbane, QLD 4000
April 2018

A brilliant service offered by FHBA Team. Highly recommended. Has gone above and beyond his call of duty to ensure we moved into our new home effortlessly. Cannot recommend him enough. Absolute Magic.

Basil A of Hornsby, NSW 2077
April 2018

FHBA Team helped me in procuring our first home in Australia. FHBA Team was thoroughly professional and helped me through the journey. If not for FHBA Team, I would not have been in the right place at the right time to buy the property. The fact that we were on opposite coasts of this huge country did not matter at all, FHBA Team was there when ever I needed him for support/guidance. Great service, I would recommend to anyone looking for home finance.

Gary S of Austral, NSW 2179
April 2018

Buying a new home is itself is challenging when you don't know how much your borrowing capacity is and what your repayments will be. That's when I contacted FHBA Team , who was like a blessing. FHBA Team is an excellent communicator who suggested the best loan option suitable to my needs. FHBA Team was honest in his suggestions and always guided me through all the steps in a detailed manner. FHBA Team is an amazing guy, very helpful , knowledgeable, experienced and will always give you the right advise.

If you are looking for a loan , I would bet on FHBA Team services, assuring the best deal and peace of mind.

Dileep K of Glen Huntly, VIC 3163
March 2018

FHBA Team has been very helpful so far - from explaining mortgage terminology to providing detailed options between lenders. FHBA Team is very responsive to my calls/emails and genuinely cares for his clients. FHBA Team has also been great with documentation and communication. I have already recommended FHBA Team to a few friends and would recommend him for a first home buyer.

Ashwar K of Bexley, NSW 2207
March 2018

Very good job by FHBA Team. I approached several other brokers that turned me down without even understanding my circumstances. Will definitely use him for my future purchases.

Nicholas L of Ripley, QLD
February 2018

FHBA Team was absolutely amazing! FHBA Team was in regular contact and whenever something needed to be explained, it was understandable and his response time is amazing. This entire process would not have the positive experience it was without him. I've lost count of the number of times over the last few weeks that my wife and I have said: "FHBA Team is amazing." Will 100% be recommending him to friends and family.

Kiran S of Werribee, VIC
February 2018

FHBA Team is so kind and a very detailed oriented person. FHBA Team never hesitated to clarify my queries and listened to me very patiently. FHBA Team guided me in all the processes with step-by-step approach. FHBA Team was always available when I wanted to speak to him including in Weekends. FHBA Team service was simply superb and he simplified most of the activities in the process, which helped me to understand the Mortgage process easily and quickly. FHBA Team is a professional with deep domain knowledge and FHBA Team knows what to do in his job in order to help others.

Krishna J of Wyndham Vale, VIC
February 2018

FHBA Team is very reciprocative and always helpful despite any dumb questions for first home buyers like me. FHBA Team is still In process of securing preapproval from Bank of Melbourne for me. Hopefully, I get my pre-approval and hence will go forward for final loan application as well soon.

First Home Buyers Australia - FHBA


Welcome to FHBA New Homes


Looking for a new home?

Or

Do you need assistance finding that dream new home?

At FHBA we have access to 6,000 + choices across Australia. Simply complete the form and an FHBA Coach will be in touch with you to provide possible solutions:



 

Sign up to our Savers Club:

Sign up to our Buyers Club: