5.0 Out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Our Testimonials

Venkatesh B of Springfield, QLD 4300
July 2018

FHBA Team was very helpful in finding me an appropriate loan and was always prompt. I was struggling with getting a hold of other brokers. I am Very Happy with his services and I would use FHBA Team if I am looking for my next property.

Bereniz F of Landsborough, QLD 4550
July 2018

Five stars from me!!! I will absolutely be recommending FHBA Team to anyone and everyone I know. FHBA Team has been a superstar and I could not be more pleased with how FHBA Team has handled the entire process for us. We are very grateful, thank you!

Danushka J of Spring Mountain, QLD 4124
June 2018

There are many mortgage brokers out there who will give you a list of matching lenders to suit your criteria and let you pick one then complete the documentation and done. But, FHBA Team is someone who is capable of understanding his client's specific requirement and deliver a personalized service to choose the best home loan product in the market. He is right there for you through out the process to get you through smoothly and his outstanding skills in his profession to assist you to overcome any problem you face down the line. FHBA Team is a hard working, result oriented individual who is always available to answer your queries and clarify anything. Thanks to FHBA Team our dream became true and I wish him all the success in his all future endevours. I have no hesitation to recommend him as your trusted mortgage adviser for the home loan journey!

Paterson D of Parkwood QLD 4214
May 2018

Super impressed with FHBA Team's work, made my experience of buying my first home that much less stressful. I would highly recommend him.

Thomas V of Rockdale NSW 2216
May 2018

FHBA Team is awesome I would give more stars if I can! As first homebuyers, we can read a lot of stuff online but having someone who is experienced and can answer even the stupidest questions we had gave as that extra boost of confidence that we needed. FHBA Team helped us every step of the way, I won't hesitate to recommend him to my friends!

Maria T of South Wentworthville, NSW 2145
May 2018

FHBA Team really made us comfortable during this process. FHBA Team listened to our circumstance and is very positive that we can get a pre-approval! I honestly thought that we will wait forever to get our own place but when we talked to him and discussed and discuss our plans, everything felt like it is really achievable. Looking forward to build our very own home soon.

Shan K of Homebush West, NSW 2140
May 2018

FHBA Team has been exceptional in working with the lenders and getting the best deal for me. I am glad that I did approach to the right person. Excellent work thanks again!

Prem J of Kensington, VIC 3031
May 2018

FHBA Team is very professional and always available to provide assistance on any doubts I have.

Abhishek J of Rushcutters Bay, NSW 2011
April 2018

FHBA Team was exceptional during the whole process. Being the 1st home buyer, we had very little idea how to go about getting a loan, looking for property etc. FHBA Team made the whole process very very easy for us. He was very prompt in answering all the queries we had. We would highly recommend FHBA Team to anyone looking for a home loan.

Sam S of Darra, QLD 4046
May 2018

FHBA Team was great - went the extra mile for me. I managed to get a house (something which ANZ told me was impossible) at a rate better than the one they wouldn't even give me! Thanks FHBA Team!

First Home Buyers Australia - FHBA


Welcome to FHBA New Homes


Looking for a new home?

Or

Do you need assistance finding that dream new home?

At FHBA we have access to 6,000 + choices across Australia. Simply complete the form and an FHBA Coach will be in touch with you to provide possible solutions:



 

Sign up to our Savers Club:

Sign up to our Buyers Club: