5.0 Out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Our Testimonials

Lee-anne T of Trentham VIC 3458
September 2019

FHBA Team recently helped me secure a home loan to purchase my first home. FHBA Team was always very happy to answer all my questions, at times I was probably a little stressed but he managed to allay my concerns. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending FHBA Team.

Mevandi D of North Adelaide SA 5006
August 2019

FHBA Team has been an excellent resource to have through the intimidating first home buying process. He is efficient friendly and incredibly knowledgeable: we are so grateful to have had his support through FHBA!

Natasha P of Katherine East NT 0850
August 2019

Very friendly and patient

Shaun W of Hornsby Heights NSW 2077
August 2019

FHBA Team is an absolute pleasure to work with and will continue to be a part of all our decision making moving forward. In this case, we decided to consolidate our loan and provide a platform for us to move onto our next property. FHBA Team's response time and communication is quick, relevant and extremely informative and with limited knowledge on FHBA Team's area of expertise it is a relief and a blessing to have someone who can break it down and walk you through the process. I would and do continue to refer FHBA Team to friends and family. Kind Regards Jessica and Shaun Whitton

Jovita Sandra V of Box Hill NSW 2765
July 2019

FHBA Team was very instrumental in helping us locate a bank that was not undervalue new registered land. His constant updates throughout the process made it an easy and smooth process for us.

Pooja Kiritbhai D of Tarneit VIC 3029
July 2019

FHBA Team is quick at responding on queries and processes. The communication is seamless.

Cathy D of Beauty Point TAS 7270
July 2019

FHBA Team helped us get our first home loan, when others said it may have to wait a while. FHBA Team listened, explained and was very understanding. Very good to work with. Would highly recommend.

Rakesh V of Melbourne VIC 3000
July 2019

FHBA Team was/is able to help me with all my queries about loans then and there and I am happy with his service. In fact, I was happy and confident, after consulting with FHBA Team, who helped me with my Loan options which in-turn helped my first home dream. Thank you FHBA Team...!

Arulvanan C
July 2019

I whould highly recommend FHBA Team and most definitely refer to my family and friends.. FHBA Team respond to all my inquiries in a quick response ..he helped to navigate my first hime purchase which i was quite clueless about..your customer service definitely deserves five star rating..thanks FHBA Team...

Shalini S of Docklands VIC 3008
July 2019

As a first home buyer, I got all the help required.

First Home Buyers Australia - FHBA

Compare first home buyer loans right here!

We have all the major banks + many smaller lenders (over 40 of them) to choose from!

Sign up to our Savers Club:

Sign up to our Buyers Club: