5.0 Out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Our Testimonials

Abhi R of Footscray, VIC 3011
July 2018

As an ex-mortgage banker I can say, Taj truly did an exceptional job! I was impressed by his knowledge, willingness to help and responsiveness. He always took the time to understand me, answer all my queries and went above and beyond my expectations. He found me a brilliant deal which I wouldn't have found myself despite of my previous experience in the industry. I didn't even need to see him physically (which worked perfectly for my crazy busy schedule). He did all the work and kept me informed so the whole process was quite smooth.. I'd highly recommend him.

Divyaprasad N of South Wentworthville, NSW 2145
July 2018

Taj was awesome. Made things easy.

Charanjit S of Bundall, QLD 4217 –
July 2018

Best and helpful broker. Thanks so much

Jayasuriya J of Calamvale, QLD 4116
July 2018

There are many mortgage brokers out there who will give you a list of matching lenders to suit your criteria and let you pick one then complete the documentation and done. But, Taj is someone who is capable of understanding his client's specific requirement and deliver a personalized service to choose the best home loan product in the market. He is right there for you throughout the process to get you through smoothly and his outstanding skills in his profession to assist you to overcome any problem you face down the line. Taj is a hard-working, result oriented individual who is always available to answer your queries and clarify anything. Thanks to Taj our dream became true and I wish him all the success in his all future endeavours. I have no hesitation to recommend him as your trusted mortgage adviser for the home loan journey!

Coco M of Coombabah, QLD 4216
July 2018

First home Coach - Taj Singh offered a great service for my first construction loan and got me the loan with the lowest possible deposit, but also a very competitive rate.
He is very experienced in his field and is always looking out for the best deal on the market for me! Will be recommending to my network of friends & family!

Bijoy B of Blacktown, NSW 2148
July 2018

Great to have him as my first home broker. Continue to have more business with him !!!!!!!!!!!!

Sudhir C of Greenacres, SA 5086
July 2018

Taj is a great broker always very responsive and innovative in his approach to get the best possible outcome for his clients I would always approach him in future and will also recommend him to my friends

Venkatesh B of Springfield, QLD 4300
July 2018

Taj was very helpful in finding me an appropriate loan and he was always prompt. I was struggling with getting a hold of other brokers. I am Very Happy with his services and I would use him if I am looking for my next property.

Bereniz F of Landsborough, QLD 4550
July 2018

Five stars from me!!! I will absolutely be recommending Taj to anyone and everyone I know. He has been a superstar and I could not be more pleased with how he has handled the entire process for us. We are very grateful, thank you!

Danushka J of Spring Mountain, QLD 4124
June 2018

There are many mortgage brokers out there who will give you a list of matching lenders to suit your criteria and let you pick one then complete the documentation and done. But, Taj is someone who is capable of understanding his client's specific requirement and deliver a personalized service to choose the best home loan product in the market. He is right there for you through out the process to get you through smoothly and his outstanding skills in his profession to assist you to overcome any problem you face down the line. Taj is a hard working, result oriented individual who is always available to answer your queries and clarify anything. Thanks to Taj our dream became true and I wish him all the success in his all future endevours. I have no hesitation to recommend him as your trusted mortgage adviser for the home loan journey!

First Home Buyers Australia - FHBA


Welcome to FHBA New Homes


Looking for a new home?

Or

Do you need assistance finding that dream new home?

At FHBA we have access to 6,000 + choices across Australia. Simply complete the form and an FHBA Coach will be in touch with you to provide possible solutions:



 

Sign up to our Savers Club:





Sign up to our Buyers Club: