5.0 Out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Our Testimonials

Zakia F of Mascot NSW 2020
August 8, 2017

As a first home buyer I got in touch with Taj and he helped me from the beginning at every steps of buying a property. I had numerous questions and Taj was kind enough to provide me lots of valuable information. He is very reliable, efficient, smart and knowledgeable. He explained to me everything I need to know very clearly. He exceeded my expectation with his quality of service. He organized the bank loan for me which was a smooth process and I got the best rate. I have been amazed with the service he provided. I can completely rely on him and can take any of his advice without second thought. I am really grateful to him. Without him I wouldn't be able to do all the things smoothly. I will definitely take the service again in future and will recommend to my friends and family.

Hesam M of Everton Park, QLD
January 2018

Taj is a very efficient and reliable lending adviser in FHBA. He certainly can help first home buyers like me not only to find the best mortgage deals, but also by providing enough information/options for the buyers according to their needs and limitations. He is a very understanding, fast and patient lending adviser making sure that your needs are met. I strongly recommend him to first home buyers.

Scott M of Plenty VIC 3090
August 6, 2017

Taj has been fantastic throughout the whole process. I am an expat and he has made him self readily available to answer any and all my questions quickly and reliably. Highly recommend using his services.

Glen F of Sydney, NSW
January 2018

Daniel was at at our beckon call at every stage of the mortgage process. The settlement went smooth as and I am more than pleased with Daniel's recommendations. I will recommend to friends.

Glenda Knox – Country NSW
July 2017

Highly recommended. Taj was fantastic throughout the whole process. For anyone wanting to purchase their first home, these are the people to see. Could not have done it without Taj's help and advice. Much appreciated.

Sandeep R of Ringwood, VIC
January 2018

Taj has been great in helping us with our unique situation. He has thorough understanding of his work. Very professional and would certainly use his service again.

Irene C of Calamvale QLD 4116
October 10, 2017

A brilliant effort from Taj to make our dreams come true. He made possible what others deemed impossible. Appreciate your help. Will definitely be referring to others and for our future properties.

Natasha E of Sydney, NSW
February 2018

Daniel Cohen from FHBA helped me secure my first investment loan in December 2017. He was able to provide me with detailed information so that I was able to select the best option that suited my needs. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable but went above and beyond to ensure that I received the most competitive interest rate. Daniels customer service and communication skills were exceptional. He always made himself available to answer any questions and his response time was extremely efficient. His diligence and expertise made the purchase process simple and straight forward. I would highly recommend first home buyers to prospective clients.

Adam T, Albury NSW
October 2017

Taj was the best broker I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Personable, interested and understanding. Good follow up and continually striving to make my mortgage deal better. Has helped me through to pre approval stage which for me is just what I wanted.

John Z of Mawson Lakes, SA
February 2018

Definitely 5 stars for FHBA! We are very pleased that we used their services for buying our new home! Taj is highly talented and pleasant professional broker to work with, he managed to get us better mortgage condition that we even could dream of!

Don't waste your time on other brokers who just talk in the air, Taj is the only one who can stand behind his word and bring results.

We highly recommend on Taj and FHBA for home buyers!
Highly professional, fast thinking, reliable and communicative.

First Home Buyers Australia - FHBA


Welcome to FHBA New Homes


Looking for a new home?

Or

Do you need assistance finding that dream new home?

At FHBA we have access to 6,000 + choices across Australia. Simply complete the form and an FHBA Coach will be in touch with you to provide possible solutions:



 

Sign up to our Savers Club:





Sign up to our Buyers Club: